Saturday, April 20, 2019 (All day) to Monday, April 22, 2019 (All day)

Monday, April 1, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (All day)

Belgrade, Serbia

free entrance to all programs
"UK Stari Grad"
Kapetan Mišina 6a, Beograd

Detailed Program
Program English PDF

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 20:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 19:30

Honoring the WORLD POETRY DAY & FIRST DAY OF SPRING

Place:Kulturzentrum im AMERLING HOUSE, 1070 Wien, Stiftgasse 8*

Participate:
Christine Tidl, Wanda Furtschegger, Jadranka Gros,Gerald Kurdoğlu Nitsche, - WAG Austria and some Austrian poets
as well as
Päivi Ihamäki Kaarina- WAG Finland, Aviva Golan- WAG Israel, Varda Breger – WAG Israel, Ingrid Rosas-WAG Mexico, Mathis Mathisen - WAG Norway, Vanessa Garside- WAG UK

Friday, February 15, 2019 (All day) to Monday, March 4, 2019 (All day)

Gallery Mohamed Kacimi, Fes, Morocco

Saturday, March 2, 2019 (All day) to Friday, March 29, 2019 (All day)

Tel Aviv, Israel

Municipality Döbling Newspaper article about reception in the Croatian Embassy to Austria and honoring the pupils of two schools for participation on MDF in Sibenik in 2018 with their "flag self portraits".

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00

The pupils from 2 Vienna Schools, Billroth Gymnasium & Döblinger Gymnasium got in very representative surrounding and nice atmosphere of the Croatian Embassy to Austria , the MDF Certificates for "Flags" Project on MDF in Sibenik!

Share this page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
Reddit icon
Yahoo! icon