Sunday, February 2, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, February 29, 2020 (All day)

"Inside Out"

Annual Exhibition of WAG NC Israel

Organizer: Rumy Renan & Shula Ross, WAG Israel
Place: Gallery of Architecture, Tel Aviv Port
Time: February 2-29, 2020

Participating Artists:
Rumy Renan - Shula Ross - Rivka Uziel - Varda Breger - Bracha Laszlo - Racheli marty - Ditza Sagi - Tami Meiri - Tamar Greenfeld - Ariela Segal - Avi Sharon - Gabriel Benami - Hanna Ben Eliezer Curtis - Michal Mass Bachar - Rachel Frank - Shaula Schaham - Miri Mayblum Freud

Opening reception: February 6th at 19:00
Music: Orly Netanel & Uri Netanel
Poetry: Varda Breger

Monday, February 8, 2021 (All day) to Tuesday, February 16, 2021 (All day)

6th WAG International Festival
WORLD ART GAMES NORWAY 2021
“Scream” for Peace and Equal Rights

Host City: Aasgaardstrand, Norway

Date: February 8th - 16th , 2021

Saturday, April 20, 2019 (All day) to Monday, April 22, 2019 (All day)

Monday, April 1, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (All day)

Belgrade, Serbia

free entrance to all programs
"UK Stari Grad"
Kapetan Mišina 6a, Beograd

Detailed Program
Program English PDF

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 20:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 19:30

Honoring the WORLD POETRY DAY & FIRST DAY OF SPRING

Place:Kulturzentrum im AMERLING HOUSE, 1070 Wien, Stiftgasse 8*

Participate:
Christine Tidl, Wanda Furtschegger, Jadranka Gros,Gerald Kurdoğlu Nitsche, - WAG Austria and some Austrian poets
as well as
Päivi Ihamäki Kaarina- WAG Finland, Aviva Golan- WAG Israel, Varda Breger – WAG Israel, Ingrid Rosas-WAG Mexico, Mathis Mathisen - WAG Norway, Vanessa Garside- WAG UK

Friday, February 15, 2019 (All day) to Monday, March 4, 2019 (All day)

Gallery Mohamed Kacimi, Fes, Morocco

Saturday, March 2, 2019 (All day) to Friday, March 29, 2019 (All day)

Tel Aviv, Israel

Share this page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
Reddit icon
Yahoo! icon